Bear At All Places

a pictory of Teddy Bear's journey

Teddy Bear Project (1)

1356534382910

As a reminder of my 3 years and 7 months stay in this small town called Salatiga in Central Java Indonesia, I want to make a tribute with my Teddy Bear Project, a photo project of the 86 people in my office with Teddy (well, I can’t get my boss to do this 😦 so it will be 85 with Teddy). So here we go! This is me and my desk (messy or just creative? hahaha…)

2 comments on “Teddy Bear Project (1)

  1. robintheblog
    December 27, 2012

    Good luck on your effort. I managed to take photos with most of the staffs in my previous workplace in two days. I bet you can do better 🙂

    • vliesha
      December 27, 2012

      YUP! I took almost all of them, including he drivers, office boys, and all outsource, just minus one (my boss) because he didn’t want to be photo with Teddy and I cannot make a better persuasion 😛

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 27, 2012 by in faces and tagged , , , , , .
